Stel cookie voorkeur in

Team

Vincent Bosma, directeur

2 dagen per week aanwezig, geen vaste dagen.

Vincent.Bosma@signumonderwijs.nl

(073)6130213

Bernadette Weijer

Groep 1-2

ma-di-wo-do-vr

Bernadette.Weijer@signumonderwijs.nl

(073)6130213

Sammy Jo Dielissen-Henraath

Groep 1-2

ma-di

Sammy Jo.Henraath@signumonderwijs.nl

(073)6130213

Laura van Overdijk

Groep 3-4

ma-di-wo-do-vr

Laura.vanOverdijk@signumonderwijs.nl

(073)6130213

Jeannita van Pinxteren

Groep 5-6/IB-er op ma-di-do-vr

ma-di-wo-do-vr

Jeannita.vanPinxteren@signumonderwijs.nl

(073)6130213

Lonneke Arens

Groep 5-6

ma-di-do-vr

Lonneke.Arens@signumonderwijs.nl

(073)6130213

Marleen Verhagen

Groep 5-6

ma & do

Marleen.Verhagen@signumonderwijs.nl

(073)6130213

Sebastiaan van Veghel

Groep 7-8

di-wo

Sebastiaan.vanVeghel@signumonderwijs.nl

(073)6130213

Jolijn van de Veerdonk

Groep 7-8

ma, di, do, vr

Jolijn.van de Veerdonk@signumonderwijs.nl

(073)6130213

Kim van den Dungen

Wim Zoete

ma & vr

Wim.Zoete@signumonderwijs.nl

(073)6130213

Sabine Neyt

De Toverboom

ma-di-wo-do (ochtenden)

Ad van den Heuvel

di-wo-do (ochtenden)

073-6130213